Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 16 North Torrance

Contact Us

Executive Board Members

Regional Commissioner Jose Serrano sercas@msn.com
Asst. Regional Commissioner Jason South jaycalbear99@hotmail.com
Asst. Regional Commissioner Tony Warfield refereeinstructor16@gmail.com
Registrar Beth Sandoval beth-bigg@sbcglobal.net
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)
Vicky Cathcart dvcath94@gmail.com
Regional Coach Administrator Gary Ramaley rammang1@yahoo.com
Regional Coach Administrator Oscar Checa checa2000@aol.com
Safety Director Brad Marroquin bmnbm94@gmail.com
Treasurer Phil Quan quanfamily2004@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Cayme Momita jellybeansmom@gmail.com

Referee Staff

Referee Administrator Oscar Checa checa2000@aol.com
Upper Division Referee Coordinator Gary Ramaley rammang1@yahoo.com
Director of Referee Instruction Tony Warfield refereeinstructor16@gmail.com
Referee Instructor Andre McNeal deshaun1971@yahoo.com

Coaching Staff

Coach AdministratorGary Ramaleyrammang1@yahoo.com
Coach InstructorJose Serranosercas@msn.com
Extra CoordinatorAndre McNealdeshaun1971@yahoo.com

Division Coordinators

Boys DirectorBrad Marroquinbmnbm94@gmail.com
Boys U-5, U-6Jazma Amezolajazmaamezola@gmail.com
Boys U-8Fidel Coronelsocc02@aol.com
Boys U-10Maggie NavarroLittlelambchop930@gmail.com
Boys U-12Heiu Tranlambdatran@yahoo.com
Boys U-14Ross Ramirezhekn2@yahoo.com
Boys U-16Hector Agostosenoragosto@gmail.com
Boys U-19Hector Agostosenoragosto@gmail.com
Girls DirectorAndre McNealdeshaun1971@yahoo.com
Girls U-5, U-6Jazma Amezolajazmaamezola@gmail.com
Girls U-8Dale Hermannhjproducts_dale@me.com
Girls U-10Eryna Hurtadoebhamc@yahoo.com
Girls U-12James Querubincuecorp@aol.com
Girls U-14Mike Reynamareyna2009@hotmail.com
Girls U-16Hector Agostosenoragosto@gmail.com
Girls U-19Hector Agostosenoragosto@gmail.com

Board Members

AuditorOpen 
Equipment ManagerFrancisco Serrano 
Field Supervisor Mike Reynamareyna2009@hotmail.com
Fundraiser CoordinatorOpen 
Snack Bar CoordinatorPhil Quanquanfamily2004@sbcglobal.net
Sponsorship CoordinatorOpen 
Team Parent CoordinatorOpen 
Volunteer CoordinatorJames Querubincuecorp@aol.com
Website AdministratorJulio Arreyguejulio@arreygue.com

Tournament Staff

Tournament DirectorJose Serranosercas@msn.com
Assistant Tournament DirectorJason Southjaycalbear99@hotmail.com
Assistant Tournament DirectorJulio Arreyguejulio@arreygue.com
Tournament TreasurerJose Serranosercas@msn.com

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

Ayso Region 16

PO Box 6890 
Torrance, California 90504

Email Us: sercas@msn.com
Phone : 310-508-1616
Copyright © 2017 Region 16  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero